客服支持

为您服务

在FX Arena,我们有非常专业的客服为您提供支持!如果您有任何问题或需求,请与我们联系!

我们的客服团队提供超过20多种语言服务,您可以放心的使用您的母语与我们交流。我们团队将向您提供英语、希腊语、日语、中文、马来语、印尼语、匈牙利语、俄语、法语、西班牙语、意大利语、德语、波兰语、印度语、阿拉伯语、韩语、葡萄牙语、捷克语、斯洛伐克语、保加利亚语、罗马尼亚语和荷兰语。

客户的反馈是我们前进的动力

如果您对外汇竞技场有任何意见或建议,我们愿意洗耳恭听。外汇竞技场是完全围绕着我们客户运转的,这意味着我们将全心为客户提供优质的服务。我们认为,客户是最重要的,因此客户们的反馈理当是推动我们前进的无价之宝。

您不断的提取意见和建议将能使我们的产品更加完善,根据大家的反馈我们甚至将会陆续开发出更好的产品。所以,为了能开发出更好,更符合您要求的产品,我们衷心希望您能给我们长期的反馈。

我们很荣幸通过电子邮件或者电话与您取得联系。如遇任何问题请直接与我们联系;以下是相关联系信息。

部门

全部展开

Contact

Here for you

At the FX Arena we have a friendly customer support team ready to help you at any time! If you have any questions or require assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us!

Our customer support team speaks more than 20 languages, so you don’t have to worry about misunderstandings or anything being lost in translation. If you speak English, Greek, Japanese, Chinese, Bahasa Malay, Bahasa Indonesia, Hungarian, Russian, French, Spanish, Italian, German, Polish, Hindi, Arabic, Korean, Portuguese, Czech, Slovakian, Bulgarian, Romanian or Dutch, we’re ready to have a conversation.

Thriving on customer feedback

If you’ve got something to say, we want to hear about it. FX Arena is a customer centric company, which basically means that everything we do revolves around our customers. In our opinion the customer is what matters most, which is why we value your feedback very highly.

With your feedback we are able to fine tune our products and perfect them. Through your feedback we may also be able to introduce new and exciting features based on popular demand. The best way for us to do this, and to make sure we do it in a way that meets your expectations, is for you to tell us about it yourself.

We would be happy to hear from you via e-mail or by telephone. Specific departments can be contacted directly; their contact information is provided in the section below.

Departments

Expand All